My coke bottle design

Have you ever had a bad hair day and there was not a hairbrush anywhere? My coke bottle invention would help. But before you would want it, you would want to know why you make a hairbrush out of a coke bottle, why you would choose my invention over other coke bottle inventions, and the ups and downs of my coke bottle. I will tell you all of this.

 

So first you would want to know why you would recycle coke bottles in the first place. It’s because of the pollution issue. Thousands of bottles end up in the ocean every day. In a year that would be millions, and by 2050 there will be more plastic in the ocean than fish. That is threatening our marine life. That might not sound like an issue but it is.

 

So now ill tell you why you would choose my coke bottle over others. As I said earlier, we need to recycle because of how much plastic ends up in the ocean, but why would you choose my idea over others? Sure other people might have fancy ideas like spray bottles and soap pumps, but why would you choose mine? Well, my idea is convenient and multi-purpose as it helps the environment and your hair!

 

Now I will tell you the ups and downs of my invention. Let’s start with the ups. As I mentioned before, it helps the environment, it’s fast, helpful, multi-purpose, and a good idea! Now the downs are that it is a coke bottle so it wouldn’t be the most hygienic choice, it would be very flimsy, and for some people, it might be hard to handle

 

Thank you so much for taking the time to read, and now you know why you would choose my invention over other people’s invention. Now you might want to make a coke bottle invention too!

 

Below I will show you my design on Tinkercad

One thought on “My coke bottle design”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *